Unraveling Obfuscation

ob fus cate – 1. to confuse, bewilder, or stupefy 2. to make obscure or unclear

Fish piracy running rampant

Posted by Todd McKinney on July 30, 2007

As Rory said, “The fish made me do it“. For someone who has brought me as much entertainment as he has, a link is the least I can do. That, and the fact that the total value of a link from me is somewhere in the range of less than a penny.

2 Responses to “Fish piracy running rampant”

  1. […] Todd McKinney – In his post, Todd said that a link was the least he could do for me. I hope you’re all taking notes. Here’s a fun idea for a way to challenge yourself if you’re bored at work or something – ask yourself what the most you could do for me would be. Then, once you’ve figured it out, do it. I was thinking that the most any of you could do for me was transfer your life to me. Like, if there was a machine that could transfer life energy (it exists because I sawed it on Stargate) from one person to another, then you could just give me whatever you have left. If it’s twenty years, then that’s cool. If it’s a decade, then that’s all right, too. You also shouldn’t worry too much about giving up all your life; after you’re dead, you won’t be needing it. […]

  2. My brother suggested I may like this blog. He
    was once totally right. This put up truly made my day.
    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
